## **Declaration of Councillor - LG.560**

Council:	Muswellbrook	
Ward (if applicable):		
Election Day:	4 December 2021	
Candidates to be Elected:	12	
Quota:	674	

The counting of votes resulted in the election of the candidates with the word "Elected" next to their name and I declare those candidates duly elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council.

Candidates	1st Preference Votes	Elected Candidates
LECKY Jennifer	597	Elected
DOUGLAS De-Anne	795	Elected
MARSHALL Darryl	594	Elected
MCNEILL Graeme	450	Elected
OGG Malcolm	256	
REYNOLDS Steve	868	Elected
BOWDITCH Mark	199	Elected
LEDLIN Jacinta	239	
BARRY Amanda	784	Elected
WARD Stephen	186	
DUNN Louise	227	Elected
EADES Janelle	153	
HOAD Jonathan	72	
SCHOLES Rod	603	Elected
WOODRUFF Brett	327	Elected
DRAYTON Jeffrey	1,364	Elected
MAHAJAN Rohit	1,042	Elected

A full copy of the results may be viewed on the NSW Electoral Commission website

Luyer vens

RETURNING OFFICER'S NAME

phil

21/ 12/2021,

**RETURNING OFFICER'S SIGNATURE** 

DATE